Staff Listing

Director Debbie Marcil
Secretary Cheryl Erker
e-mail absentees or
questions to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Grade 1 Hailey Wolf
Grade 2 Jennifer Taute & Amanda Suiter
Grade 3 Denise Podjenski
Grade 4 Diane Mohatt
Grade 5 Dan Podjenski
Grade 6 Laurie Gillespie
Grade 7 Kelly Vazquez
Grade 8 Keery Wolf
Special Needs Diane Gustafson